Need a new banner, not sure what to paste up there

I really need to come up with a new banner, but since I do so many different things I’m not sure what direction to go.  I’ve seen some great banner ideas… this one fella used his back tattoo and that was brilliant, one of the more striking/successful banners I’ve seen.

I could go with random banners: one photography, one painting, one drawing, graphic art, another for dollhouse and miniatures, etc.  Or I could do a collage, or a still life, or…

What do you think, those of you who pay attention to such things?

One thought on “Need a new banner, not sure what to paste up there

Leave a Reply

