Short Post

There’s a giveaway over here at Life Multithreaded!

I was out walking yesterday and ran into one of the homeless guys I’m acquainted with, apparently the city started tearing up the homeless camps along the river.  I’m not sure on that, he wasn’t too forthcoming with information.  Thing was, all he had with him was his dog… no backpack or anything.  Surely they would have let him get his stuff?  I also passed two of the river women, underdressed and disgruntled, with their dogs.  So that’s what I heard “They’re tearing the place up!”

The photo I posted earlier was taken at 6:45am, can’t even see the mountains now.  It’s all hazy.

2 thoughts on “Short Post

Leave a Reply

